RSS

Orrin Woodward, Scam Artist or the Truth…Oh My!

26 Nov

Orrin Woodward, Scam Artist or the Truth…Oh My!

I’m a free thinker; plain and simple. I personally feel that critics are morons. Honest debate is one thing but, saying some you’ve never met is a scam is so 8th grade.

Orrin Woodward Scam?

Orrin’s answered his critics several times; here’s his own blog about it: Orrin Woodward’s blog and his response to the whole ‘Orrin Woodward scam‘ rubbish.

In my opinion, if you want answers…ask the person involved or, get as close to the source as you can; then, and only then will truth surface.

I’ve read all the tripe that people are writing about Orrin. I’m not an MLM’er myself but, I do enjoy reading quality literature, thinking freely and learning to focus myself and become a better person.
As I’ve read more of Orrin’s books, my views have broadened.

As I surfed the web, I read this somewhere that everyone in Orrin’s organization The Life Team are connected to Woodward through their up-line. Just like some new recruit, he too had to start at the beginning.  So, if he started at zero, just like everyone else, and grew a multimillion dollar company that to me is impressive.
And even more, this guy said that anyone else who can do the same work he did can match his income and even exceed it.  Which crushes the whole Ponzi and pyramid thing nicely.
This guy went on to say that when Orrin was a part of Amway that George Guzzardo actually made more money that he did. Again, doesn’t sound to me like Orrin Woodward is a scammer or a person running a pyramid scheme does it?

Orrin Woodward is a man of character and integrity.  Orrin Woodward has earned my respect by leading with integrity and courage.

Finally, I found this from someone who sounds like he’s in Orrin’s program:

In my opinion Orrin Woodward is in a league of his own. Not because he is flashy or self promoting, but to the contrary he admits his weaknesses and our fallen nature as men and women. He also takes seriously his responsibility as a leader to constantly be growing and learning. I am more impressed with him the longer I have known him.  Again, verify your facts as the author the of Orrin Woodward Press suggests you do. Wade through the lies, half-truths and deliberate deception in all the information to get to the truth.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment